Man Crush Monday #3 (10/4/17)

Man Crush Monday is a weekly meme hosted by Sheri, aka Read In A Flash.This is the place where I tell you every week about the bookish men I’m hopelessly devoted to. Trust me, it’s a long, and ever-growing list.

13019841-_uy200_

 

 

This week’s Man Crush is Dragos Cuelebre from the Elder Races series.

 

 

The bulge, like the rest of his human form, made her eyes widen. Alrighty. As far as size went the details in the dream hadn’t been wish fulfillment in the slightest.

xt5lmjhxtwgxmgwbze

“I am cursed with a terminal case of curiosity,” he said. “I am jealous, selfish, acquisitive, territorial and possessive. I have a terrible temper, and I know I can be a cruel son of a bitch.” He cocked his head. “I used to eat people, you know.”

tumblr_o94kt5rusj1twwxk4o1_500

He looked at the paper again.

I’m sorry I had to take your penny. Here’s another to replace it.

Yep, that’s what it said.

One corner of his mouth twitched. He gave himself a deep shock when he burst into an explosive guffaw.”

dragos

“Yes, I know,” he said, impatient. “I am going to rend you from limb to limb. Someday. When I feel like it. In the meantime, you will not faint, you will get warm, and you will stop being distressed.” His nostrils pinched. “I don’t like how it smells.”

9039390

“You might have noticed I’m a primitive kind of guy.”

2 thoughts on “Man Crush Monday #3 (10/4/17)

Leave a Reply

