5 Things Tag

This is just a quick little tag, that I have pulled from a post on Tumblr just because I thought it’s a really nice little idea. This is probably not an original concept, but here’s the post I got it from, and have fun with it!

5 things you’ll find in my bag

p17187477

  1. Change Purse
  2. A book (at the moment, it’s Fans of The Impossible Life)
  3. My USB drive (affectionately dubbed “Little Blue”)
  4. Deodorant
  5. A tangled mess of earbuds.

5 things you’ll find in my bedroom

link-1

  1. Clothes spilling out of the wardrobe
  2. My little crocheted amigurumi Golden Snitch
  3. Alfie the chinchilla
  4. My yarn bucket
  5. A Coca-Cola mini-fridge.

5 things I’ve always wanted to do in life

you-have-one-life-set-bigger-goals

  1. Find a girlfriend/boyfriend
  2. Get married
  3. Learn an obscure language
  4. Live in New York (more specifically, Brooklyn)
  5. Meet a celebrity.

5 things that make me happy

getting-happy

  1. Cherry blossom trees
  2. Cats!
  3. My fluffy pyjama hoodie and matching bottoms
  4. Hot chocolate with a ton of marshmallows and whipped cream on top
  5. Reading a brand new book release

 

5 things I’m currently into

right-crochet-yarn

  1. Crocheting
  2. Knitting
  3. 80s/90s movies
  4. Cream of Tomato soup from Greggs, accompanied by a spicy chicken and pepperoni lattice.

 

5 Places on my to-visit list

3d technology

  1. Tokyo
  2. New York City
  3. London
  4. Paris
  5. Las Vegas

 

5 things people may not know about me

me-6

  1. I’m a bisexual Aspie girl with glasses.
  2. I used to have my ears pierced but then they got infected and the lobes swelled up around the piercings
  3. My laptop’s called Lula
  4. My favourite Grey’s Anatomy episode is a toss-up between the musical episode (7×18) and the Sledgehammer episode where the girls get hit by a train (12×01)
  5. I watch The Flash, Supergirl, and Legends of Tomorrow, but I could never really get into watching Arrow.

~~~~~~~

I tag:

Alicia (hashtaglovebooks) | Papercats | Whitney (brownbooksandgreentea) |Kim (By Hook or By Book) |Olivia (Heir of Glitter) | Jesse (booksatdawn)

Happy blogging!