Top Ten Tuesday -Top Ten 2016 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To (But TOTALLY plan to)

ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Broke and The Bookish.

Okay, so I was actually very good at reading new releases last year – especially the big ones like Empire of Storms, and ‘Harry Potter And The Cursed Child’ – so this week’s topic was a difficult one for me, but I managed to put together this list of six books I didn’t read last year (but I will get to eventually!):

 

The Crown – Kiera Cass

Heartless – Marissa Meyer

The Raven King – Maggie Stiefvater

 

 

Truthwitch – Susan Dennard

Stars Above – Marissa Meyer

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay – J.K Rowling

 

Please let me know your 2016 releases that didn’t quite get to the top of your TBR lists – we can commiserate together over those books that will definitely be added to this year’s bookish resolutions instead.

-Becca x

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday -Top Ten 2016 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To (But TOTALLY plan to)

Leave a Reply

