Man Crush Monday #1 (9/01/17)

It’s Monday, and I’ve found a new meme to do! I have Top Ten Tuesdays (the Broke and Bookish), and now I’ve got Man Crush Monday (Read In A Flash). Every week, I’m going to share some of my bookish crushes, and let you know about the hotacotarseries fictional men I fancy more than real life men.

 

This week’s Man Crush Monday is Rhysand from A Court of Thorns And Roses (Sarah J. Maas).

“So I’m your huntress and thief?” His hands slid down to cup the backs of my knees as he said with a roguish grin, “You are my salvation, Feyre.”

5dc0bd56fcf60777318ab60f7eae58ac

I sipped from my wine. “And if he had grabbed me?”

There was nothing but uncompromising will in his eyes. “Then I would have torn apart the world to get you back.”

 

Rhysand is just….ohhh…… He’s snarky, and playful, but also caring and loving and generous – and I’m officially in love with this High Lord (Not Tamlin. Never Tamlin.)

( all images sourced on Tumblr)

3 thoughts on “Man Crush Monday #1 (9/01/17)

Leave a Reply

