Top Ten Tuesday – Books Read In 2016

 

ttt

2016 is almost over! Thank god for that, to be perfectly honest. However, I have read some amazing books  this year, and now I have my awesome new laptop, I can get back into doing Top Ten Tuesday. In case you don’t know, Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly thing hosted by Broke and Bookish, and you can go here to see previous prompts, as well as future ones.

This week is the top ten books I read in 2016, and trust me, this was surprisingly hard to narrow down to ten.

Let’s get started!

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Books Read In 2016

  1. “The Girl on the Train” and “Me Before You” have been on past favorites lists — both were amazing! I really enjoyed the movie version of “Me Before You” as well, though I didn’t get a chance to see “The Girl on the Train” at the theater.

    This year I read “A Study in Charlotte” and thought it was a cute Sherlockian tale. I’m excited to continue the series!

    Like

Leave a Reply

