Update Sunday

I’ve been majorly busy with work this week, but I’ve got plenty to still obsess over, especially since tv season has started back up again and all my favourite tv shows are back on (mostly).

Reading: A hella lot of LGBT books. I’ve just started reading ‘Fan Art’ by Sarah Tregay, and I recently finished reading the extremely emotional ‘What Happened To Lani Garver’ by Carol Plum Ucci (a really emotional, amazing read).

Listening to: ‘Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How To Dance’ -Kate Nash. This cover is amazing, and I’ve had it on constant repeat all week, alternating with ‘My First Kiss’ by 3OH!3 and Kesha. Music’s awesome.

Playing: Best Fiends!! If you haven’t heard of this game, where have you been? It seems like every other Youtuber has a video sponsored by this game, and I was getting a little tired of it all, so I downloaded the game, and quickly got obsessed with it. Currently stuck on level 28, and fully prepared to slaughter each and every one of those slugs. Argh!

What have you been up to this week? Share with me your Update Sundays, and maybe we can strike up a conversation? Please? I’m secretly very lonely.

Leave a Reply

