Updating On Me

I know, I’ve been really bad at posting, but last week I got to do 18 and a half hours at work, so I have got a legitimate excuse for disappearing from the blogosphere for so long.
Anyway, now I’m getting back to some semi-regular posting, I figured I’d do a quick update post to let you all know what I’m currently obsessed with. Enjoy!
Reading: Obsidian – Jennifer Armentrout. The last time I read this, I got to the end of Onyx, but it’s been a while so I’m re-reading Obsidian and Onyx before I get to Opal.
12578077
Watching: The Magicians. Quentin is an adorable little magic nerd, and Penny has sass and then some. Also, hot guys!
http3a2f2fmashable-com2fwp-content2fuploads2f20162f012fnup_166556_1784
Listening To: Donatella – Lady Gaga. Because “I’m blonde, I’m skinny, I’m rich, and I’m a little bit of a bitch.” Well, except for the rich part.
 
Using: Winsor and Newton Indian Ink. Ugh, such fine lines! They’re beautiful…
What have you been doing this week? Share your own little update, and maybe we’ll get a discussion going. I love to hear what everyone’s current obsessions are, so comment below.
Happy reading!
Leave a Reply

