Sunshine Blogger Award!

sunshine-blog

Rules:

Thank the person who nominated you
Answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you
Nominate 11 other bloggers and set up 11 questions for them to answer
Display the sunshine blogger award logo!

 
~~~~~~~~~~~
 
I was nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award by the awesome little hobbits over at Fangirls On The Road, so once you finish reading this post, go have a read of their questions and answers.
 
Questions:


1. If you had to pick one thing to do for the rest of your life, what would it be?

 
If I could do just one thing for the rest of my life, it would definitely be reading. There’s always going to be books in some form or another, and I would never get bored.

2. Writing or reading?

 
Reading – duh. I used to write fanfiction when I was a teenager, and I do love to write even now, but I’d much rather read.

3. Sunlight or moonlight?

 
Moonlight. I’m a night owl.

4. What do you value most in yourself and/or other people?

 
I value uniqueness more than anything else – if you can be yourself, that’s all I want. I’m definitely a…unique person, and I love that about me.

5. Who is your favorite character (TV, movie, book, game…)?

 
Jeez, vague much? I have so many favourite characters! Ugh. Well, I guess if it really came down to it, I’d choose either:
 
tumblr_inline_o5lkbp1wms1tp52wj_500
 
Or….
 
tumblr_static_tumblr_mwbm9c9k501qixrmoo1_250
 
Callie is a proud bisexual woman, and I love that about her, and then as far as Dean is concerned, I’ll always have a soft spot for the eldest Winchester brother.

6. What is your favorite season?

 
Autumn – it’s my birthday season, and it’s when everything gets really nice and pretty, especially at the start of September.

7. Where would you like to go on holiday, if all expenses are paid?

 
Sign me up for a one-way ticket to New York City!


im-going-on-an-adventure

8. What is your first memory?

 
One of the first clear memories I have is of when we went to Portugal on holiday when I was maybe four or five. I remember it being a beautiful villa house, with a pool outside.

9. What are you most passionate about?

 
I’m especially passionate about my artwork, and creating beautiful things, but I’m the most passionate about my books. They truly are my life, and if I could, I’d have a whole library to myself.

10. Something/someone that never fails to make you smile/feel better?

 
Reading ‘Simon Vs The Homo Sapiens Agenda’ NEVER fails to make me feel better when I’m in a bad mood. It’s the perfect antidote to life and cynicism.
happy-excited-gif

11. What fictional world would you like to live in? Or do you prefer the real world?

 
Real world? Pfft. I’m gonna go live in Velaris with the Illyrians, and Rhysand. See ya!
 
~~~~~~
 
My Questions:
 
1. If you could dye your hair any crazy colour, what colour would you dye it?
2. If you had one superpower, what would it be?
3. Would you rather do a job you hate that pays extremely well, or do a job you love that pays minimum wage?
4. If your house was burning, and you could only save one possession, what would you save?
5. Are you right-handed or left-handed?
6. If you could switch bodies with any celebrity – dead or alive – who would you switch with?
7. Would you rather be a evil witch with lots of powers, or a good witch with just one power?
8. What are three of your Pinterest boards?
9. What’s the one thing you’d do if you were ruler of the world for a day?
10. What would your Patronus be?
11. What’s the naughtiest thing you’ve ever done?
200_s
 
I tag:
Happy reading!
8 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

