A Me Update

Another week, more things to love. I actually like this feature, because it’s brief, and it’s fun. With that, on with the post!

Reading: Cruel Beauty – Rosamund Hodge. I’m on a little bit of a fairytale kick lately.

image

Listening to: Mindless Self Indulgence. I’m not usually a metal fan, but this is just amazing. If you’re going to listen to them, check out ‘F**k Machine” or “Hey Tomorrow F**k You And Your Friend Yesterday.”

Watching: Noodlerella! I absolutely love this little adorable cupcake, and her videos are so fun. You should especially watch her Disney villains impressions video, which I shall embed below…. NOW!

What’s got you all jazzed up this week? If you can recommend me any fairytale retelling books (other than A Court Of Thorns And Roses), then please tell me down in the comments, because I need new material to read and I’m a sucker for a good retelling book. Also, recommend me some Youtubers I should watch – anything arty, or impressions ones.

Happy reading!

One thought on “A Me Update

Leave a Reply

