A ‘Me’ Update (Again)

Since you all seemed to like my little update post last week, I decided to do another one, and tell you all what my current obsessions are. Trust me, I’m always obsessing over something.

Reading: Still suffering from a book hangover caused by ‘A Court of Mist and Fury’…. I’m not ready to write a review yet. Too soon…

Eating: Lots and lots of hot chocolate….. I regret nothing.

Listening To: ‘You Suck’ – Abigail Breslin. I know a lot of people really don’t like this song, but I’m really into it.

I bet you’re gonna hear this song and say
“Oh my god she’s so obsessed with me dude”
But no.

Drawing: I’m drawing a ton of poses at the moment, and just general practice. If you ask nicely, I’ll post some photos of my last few sketchbook pages.

Tell me what you’ve been doing this week!

tumblr_m0rwcevaal1r8wvvh

5 thoughts on “A ‘Me’ Update (Again)

Leave a Reply

