Versatile Blogger Award!

Yay! I was nominated by the very cool Jesse (Books At Dawn) for this Versatile Blogger Award, even after I haven’t been posting much lately.

tumblr_nbelambgk41tvkgeto1_500

The Rules:

  1. Show the award on your blog.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 blogs.
  5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

Okay, lets do this. I don’t know if I can think of seven interesting facts about me, but I can try.

  1. I can speak both French and German fluently enough to have a conversation, but I haven’t done much of it since I left school three years ago.
  2. Currently I’m obsessed with WrOnG by ZAYN featuring Kehlani. It’s my jam.
  3. I’d like to get a tattoo but I can’t decide what to get.
  4. I’d rather die than date someone who smokes.
  5. I’m a complete sucker for brown eyes and long eyelashes.
  6. Meredith and Derek will always be my OTP, no matter what.
  7. My middle name is Emma.

Those were all pretty random, but I couldn’t think of anything else.

tumblr_mz1glnchvr1s8fjwto1_500

I tag: Kim | Jonathan/Aaron | Syc | Emily | Erika | Kerrie | Emma | Emily | Vinnie | Ashleigh | Liam | Becky | Ariana | Cristina | Frodo/Sam |

Happy reading!

6 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. I loved reading your answers! I’m just about to click play on Zayn’s song! I haven’t heard it but it sounds amazing! I’m currently learning German but that is amazing that you know both German and French! I really want a small tattoo but I don’t know if I’m really up for it! ( if you know what I mean 😉 )

    Like

  2. Yes to Taylor Swift gifs! Thanks for the nomination. I learn French at school and I’m hoping I can become fluent by some point. Speaking other languages is wonderful! Congrats on the award 🙂

    Like

  3. Pingback: The Versatile Blog Award #2 | The Quirky Book Nerd

  4. Pingback: Award | Versatile Blogger Award! – The Little Book Affair

Leave a Reply

