ARC April!

 

img_7516

Hey everyone!

I’ve been a little AWOL lately, but I’m really trying to get a nice balance between this and my reading and my job, as well as searching for another job alongside that because I’m not working 16 hours a week yet. Ugh.

Anyway, if you have been following me for a while now, you’ll remember that I did the ARC August event hosted by Read.Sleep.Repeat last August – I read a whole ton of e-ARCs that month, and I’m so excited to be doing the same thing again but over the course of April!

Right now I only have one e-ARC in my Netgalley dashboard – Manga Classics: The Scarlet Letter – but I’m going to aim to read at least eight (?) this month.

I’m going to start a shelf on Goodreads where I’ll shelve all the ARCs I read, so if you want to check that out, they’ll be there as I read them. Also, I’m going to do an update post in two weeks with links to all the ARCs I manage to read and review between now and then. Hopefully this will give me a kick in the ass to actually post regularly.

If you want to do this, it’s not too late to sign up! Just click here, and it’ll take you to the main post where Shelly and Octavia will explain everything that you need to know. Sign-ups close on April 15th, so if you’re going to take part, let me know so we can cheer each other on!

Happy reading!

4 thoughts on “ARC April!

Leave a Reply

