Rip It Or Ship It Book Tag!

It’s another tag!!!! I wasn’t tagged to do this one, but I’ve seen so many people doing it that I was inspired to do it myself. This was created by EmmmaBooks, and I’m so excited to do it. Let’s go!

image

Round One – Hermione (Harry Potter)/Valek (Study series)

image

Hmm, this is a hard one to start off with. Valek is intelligent but he’s also very tough love, and hard training. Hermione’s brilliant, but she’s not quite that hard as Valek is. Nonetheless, I ship them. I can imagine Valek training Hermione in the ways of an assassin.

Round Two -Celaena Sardothien (Throne of Glass)/Teddy Lupin (Harry Potter)

image

Yeah, no. I am going to rip this, because they would not go together at all. Celaena would make mincemeat of Teddy.

Round Three – Cather Avery (Fangirl)/Damen Salvatore (Vampire Diaries)

image

YES! YES! A million times YES!!! This would be the equivalent of Cath dating Baz from the ‘Simon Snow’ books. Also, she would be Damen’s soft spot, the one whom he would never ever hurt. I ship them so so much…..

Round Four – Tessa Gray (The Infernal Devices)/Simon Spier (SimonVs)

image

Mmm….I ship this as a BroTP, rather than an OTP, because Simon is very much gay, but imagine how cute their friendship would be! Tessa could be the one he goes to about his relationship with ‘Blue’ and the one he gushes to, and Tessa could be the mature older girl who can kick butt as well as she can listen attentively.

Round Five – Ridley Duchannes (Caster Chronicles)/Alec Lightwood (Mortal Instruments)

image

If there’s anyone who can seduce Alec, then Ridley can. She could get him to do just about anything, with just a lick of her lollipop, but I’m really not a fan of dubious consensual stuff, so I’m going to have to rip this.

I tag:

Cristina @ My Tiny Obsessions
Rebeca @ Books And Messy Buns
Jesse @ Books at Dawn

2 thoughts on “Rip It Or Ship It Book Tag!

  1. Pingback: Rip It Or Ship It Book Tag – My Tiny Obsessions

Leave a Reply

