Top Five Friday – Book Girlfriends

Last Friday I did a post about my bookish boyfriends, and that’s all great and everything, but I’m not just into guys. Girls get me going as well, and I’ve got my fictional female crushes as well, so sit back and enjoy.

1) Hermione Granger

image

You just try and find me someone as awesome as Hermione. Just try. She was my first proper girl crush, and that’s not even considering how gorgeous Emma Watson is.

2) Katy Schwartz

image

I would love to be girlfriends with Katy. I’d be her blogging girlfriend, and we’d cuddle in bed and read to each other, and it’d be awesome. We’d be one od those Youtube couples who are ridiculously cute and adorable.

3) Cather Avery

image

Same for Cath. We’d be the cute, fanfiction-writing couple, and we’d probably meet in Creative Writing class, and bond over our work and shared passion for fictional wizards who may or may not be gay.

4) Daenerys Targaryen

image

Without even mentioning Emilia Clarke’s beauty, Daenerys is a strong, defiant female character – and imagine how the sex would be. ๐Ÿ˜‰

5) Isabelle Lightwood

image

Whoo, talk about spicy. Isabelle is beautiful and sexy, and she knows it. Give me this Lightwood sibling any day (as hot as Alec is).

Happy reading! And happy Valentines Day – when it happens.

7 thoughts on “Top Five Friday – Book Girlfriends

Leave a Reply

