Book Boyfriends Tag

It’s another book tag! I haven’t done a tag in a while, and since Valentine’s Day is coming up, I wasn’t tagged by anyone but I’m going to do the Book Boyfriends Tag anyway, which was created by RayKayBooks on YouTube (original video at the bottom). Also look out sometime next week for the girlfriends version of this tag.

Let’s go!

image

1. Most romantic boyfriend

Mm, Macon Ravenwood. He’s got that Southern romantic charm, and I don’t even care that he’s a lot older. He’s still pretty damn handsome, and he’s got some interesting powers as well.

image

2. Dark and moody bad boy with a good side

Also from the ‘Caster Chronicles’, I would love to tame John Breed. He’s a bad boy hybrid with a motorcycle, which I’m a sucker for.

3. Paranormal boyfriend

Ooh, my paranormal boyfriend is the werewolf Sam from Maggie Stiefvater’s books. He’s a poetry buff, he’s sweet and romantic…. give me Sam!!

4. Boyfriend You Want To Tame

I wouldn’t mind taming young Tom Riddle before he got all evil and Hitler-like. He’d be a challenge, and I like a challenge.

5. Boy you friend zoned

Unfortunately I’m friend zoning Simon Lewis. He’s just too good as a best friend that I don’t think we’d work as a couple. Sorry, Simon.

6. Your soulmate

My soulmate? James “Jem” Carstairs. He’s a Victorian era gentleman who happens to be able to play violin and quote poetry, and he’s just so soft-spoken -ugh, I love Jem so much.

7. Boyfriend You Want To Elope With

Sirius Black. If he can escape from Azkaban, eloping would be a piece of cake.

8. Boyfriend you’d venture anywhere with

image

Magnus freaking Chase. He’s a technically dead demigod with a magic talking sword. I would be fine going anywhere with him.

9. Boyfriend you’d want to be stranded on a desert island with.

I’d be happy with being stranded on a desert island with Eragon from the ‘Inheritance’ series – after all, he could call Saphira to come rescue us. I’m imagining sitting on Saphira’s back, Eragon’s arms around me….

10. Most badass boyfriend

My most badass book boyfriend has to be Dragos Cuelebre – aka The Dragon from ‘Dragon Bound’ by Thea Harrison. He’s hot, he can turn into a huge scaly dragon, and he’s very very badass.

image

Original Video:

7 thoughts on “Book Boyfriends Tag

Leave a Reply

