February TBR!

January was just such a head rush the whole way through that I completely forgot to do a TBR post for it. However, it’s a whole new month and I’m back and better than ever. I’ve got a ton of ideas for awesome blog posts, so keep an eye out for those.

Now for the books. I did a huge library book haul, and these are ones I got:

  • The Hitchhiker’s Guide to The Galaxy – Douglas Adams
  • Soulless – Gail Carriger (I’m on a steampunk kick at the moment and trying to get together all the steampunk I can find)
  • Bitterblue – Kristin Cashore
  • Welcome to Night Vale – Joseph Fink and Jeffrey Cranor (this was such a lucky find at the library as I was on my way out, and I just squealed so loudly that the librarian gave me a dirty look. Oops.)
  • Eldritch Tales: A Miscellany of the Macabre – H.P Lovecraft.

I’ve also got my book club’s BOTM to read – This Raging Light by Estelle Laure. I’m actually excited to read this one, since I don’t know that much about it except that it’s a romance book.

download

I’m also requesting several e-ARCs on Netgalley, and it’s very likely I’ll end up getting distracted by other books over the course of the month, so look out for my reviews on those.

Happy reading!

One thought on “February TBR!

Leave a Reply

