Top Five Friday – Book Boyfriends

Happy top five Friday! Today has been an awesome day – Zayn Malik’s new single, the accompanying video, my first job interview in over a year, and I felt so cute this morning. Overall, a great day, and it’s getting even better because I’m going to be embracing the Valentine spirit and telling you my top five book boyfriends. Let’s begin.

1) Park Sheridan.

image

He’s introverted, he’s geeky, and he would do almost anything for you once you gain his trust and love. I love Park Sheridan so much….

2) Jem Carstairs.

image

I seem to have a weakness for the soft-spoken, introverted type.

3) Augustus Waters

image

Not introverted, but he’s soppy in a really cheesy and romantic way, and I still shed a tear when I read ‘TFIOS.’

4) Daemon Black

Beautiful face. Beautiful body. Horrible attitude. It was the holy trinity of hot boys. (Jennifer L. Armentrout, Obsidian (Lux, #1))

5) Lochan Whitley

image

I know he’s totally into Maya, but I’d be so into him if he wasn’t. He’s got crippling social anxiety, which I can empathize with, and he’s just a total sweetie pie. Yay Lochan!

Happy reading!!!

3 thoughts on “Top Five Friday – Book Boyfriends

Leave a Reply

