Creative Blogger Award

Wassup, it’s Becca – I was nominated for this award ages ago, and I’m finally getting around to doing it now that Christmas is out of the way. I was nominated by Ashleigh, who blogs at A Frolic Through Fiction, so go have a gander at her blog, yeah?

Lets do this thang.

5d69c9af60d85805a0d2d6989d86a5d3

~~~~~~~~~

Rules:

the-creative-blogger-award

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.

Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

~~~~~~~

 

  1. I’ve been blogging since April of this year, and my very first actual post was a book review of ‘The Night Itself’ by Zoe Marriott. I’ve
    come a long way from then.
  2. I’d love to start a book vlog on Youtube, but I think I look awful o
    camera. I’m really not photogenic at all.
  3. I’m proudly and unapologetically bisexual. I’d be just as happy with a girl as with a guy – especially if that girl was Emma Watson, because damn, that girl is amazing in every way.
  4. I feel more at home in a library or a bookshop than in my actual home. Lots of books….
  5. I love adult colouring, and even if the general public tires of it eventually, I won’t. I’ll still be very much into it.

~~~~~~~~~~~

 

I nominate:

Ariana @The Quirky Book Nerd

Emma @Paperback Worlds

Vinnie @Vinnieh

 

Happy reading!

 

2 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: The Creative Blogger Award #2 | The Quirky Book Nerd

Leave a Reply

