Lets Get Inky

There is few things I love looking at on Instagram more than tattoos inspired by books. They’re just insanely good and they make me jealous. Here are some of my favourites:

Summer reread #harrypotter #hufflepuff #bookishtattoo #alwayswearsunscreeen #eatmyink

A post shared by A. Cupcake (@alex__cupcake) on

Pretty AWESOME, right? I especially love the Harry Potter ones – Mischief Managed? Epic.

If you have any book themed tattoos, please send me a link to a photo of them, and I guarantee I will look at it and love it.

Happy reading!

One thought on “Lets Get Inky

  1. Pingback: NaBloPoMo Wrap-Up |

Leave a Reply

