NaBloPoMo – What To Expect

As you know, I’ll be trying my hand at NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month) this November. What’s that, you say? What can you expect from me this coming month?

More book tags. I’m going to invent my own as well as doing pre-made ones from YouTube, so watch out – I might just tag you in one. *cue evil laugh*

My usual weekly posts. I’m still going to post my bookish playlists, and my top five Fridays, and my blog spotlights, so don’t worry about those. They’ll be around for a long while yet.

More interesting content. I’m going to get creative this month, and really push myself to bring you content that you won’t find anywhere else. I’m going to be original and awesome.

More original graphics like this Ravenclaw one:

image

Is there anything you’d like to see in particular?

Leave a Reply

