November TBR

I really sucked at last month’s TBR list, mostly because I got distracted with other releases like Magnus Chase…..but I’m really going to try and read my ones for this month before I get into any others.

IMG_0223 IMG_0224

I did have another image, but it ended up getting accidentally deleted. Oops.

I’m on a little bit of a comic book kick at the moment, as you can see. I’m such a geek that it’s unreal. I’m all cool with embracing my geek though. I’m especially looking forward to reading the George R.R. Martin graphic novel ‘Fevre Dream’ since it looks pretty epic – hell, who am I kidding? It’s by George R.R. Martin – of course it’s going to be epic!

Also, Scott Pilgrim in that list? I may have already read that one the day I got it from the library? #SorryNotSorry.

What’s on your TBR for the month?

Leave a Reply

