100 Followers!

anigif_enhanced-21128-1444746457-2

I’ve got 100 followers on this blog! I’m actually tickled pink right now!

First of all, thank you so so much to all 100 of you amazing people who actually like what comes out of my brain onto the internet. I’ve been blogging for about six months now, and I treasure every one of you.

High fives to everyone!

You guys are the reason I’m still blogging, and hopefully I’ll be blogging about books and bookish things for a long time.

Love you!

2 thoughts on “100 Followers!

Leave a Reply

