Sucking at my TBR reading

It’s nearly the end of October, and I’ve read barely any of the books that I told myself to read at the start of October. I suck.

I have been reading loads – just not books on my TBR. Oops. I meant to read the following:

-‘Fans of The Impossible Life’
– The whole ‘Flappers’ series
-‘Will Grayson, Will Grayson’

image

So far, I’ve managed to read the first ‘Flappers’ book, and ‘Fans of The Impossible Life.’ As good as those both were, I feel bad that I’ve deviated from my October TBR so much. I’ve read more books that weren’t on the list, than were actually on there. That’s including a lot of Sylvia Plath, and Rick Riordan books. He’s just so good…

I’m going to really try and get November’s TBR completed before I read anything else. Someone needs to make sure I don’t get distracted by other pretty books, alright?

Leave a Reply

