New Posting Schedule!!!

I know I was a little AWOL this past week, but that’s only because I was finishing up ARC August. I lost track of time and forgot to do my regular posts.

That’s why I’ve decided to do out a proper new schedule for my posts:

Mondays will be for One Sentence Reviews – like normal book reviews, but instead for these, I’ll be simplifying them into just one sentence. Simple, succinct, and every Monday.

Wednesdays will be where I’ll post a playlist for a book or series, using songs I think would be on the soundtrack if that book was made into a movie, songs that I think suit the book’s theme or mood.

Fridays will still be Top Five Friday, where I’ll post my top fives of various book-ish things, inspired by The Broke and The Bookish’s Top Ten Tuesday. I have a feeling that this will be a feature for a long while.

image

As always, I’ll still continue to do book reviews at least once a week, as well as book tags, but I also have a few things up my figurative sleeve that I can’t wait for all you wonderful people to see.

Lots of hugs,

image

4 thoughts on “New Posting Schedule!!!

    • Hi there! Welcome to the amazing book community! I’ve been blogging about books since about April, and I’ve never looked back since then. I guess my number one piece of advice would be to plan out a posting schedule (at least at first), so make sure you have regular posts on certain days – say, Wednesdays and Saturdays. Then from there, once you get into the rhythm of regular posting, you expand on that.

      Also, a really fun thing to do is book tags – type in ‘book tag’ on Youtube and you’ll come up with a ton of fun tags you can do on your blog. I’ve done a variety myself, so take a look.

      Lastly, just have fun with blogging. If you end up not enjoying it, what’s the point?

      I hope this advice helps – happy blogging!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

