ARC August – Week 4 Wrap Up

image

THE END OF ARC AUGUST!!

image

These past 4 weeks have been such a great experience – my first full-blown book-community event, and I’m so happy that the girls from Read Sleep Repeat hosted it this year. If they do it next year, I’ll definitely have another go at it.

This year I managed to read a whopping 12 ARCs, which I’m really happy about. Here are the links to each week’s wrap up posts, which in turn link to the reviews for each week’s ARCs.

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Also, here’s Week 4’s reviews:

Chivalrous
Running With Scissors
Wolf, WY

Also, a huge thank you to the publishers who provided me with all these E-ARCs via Netgalley. If it wasn’t for you, I wouldn’t have been able to do this.

Lots of love to all you book nerds out there,

image

One thought on “ARC August – Week 4 Wrap Up

  1. Pingback: ARC April!

Leave a Reply

