ARC August Week 4 Update Post

image

It’s Monday, which means the start of the final week of ARC August! This whole month has been so much fun, and I’m definitely going to do this again next year, because it’s so great. I’ve boosted my Netgalley ratio quite a bit, which is great – went up to 75% actually.

image

Anyway this week I’m going to finish it off with these three books:

Chivalrous (Dina L. Sleiman)
Running With Scissors (L.A Witt)
Wolf, WY (A.F. Henley)

Can I manage to keep up my 3-book streak? Wish me luck.

image

Leave a Reply

