ARC August 2015 – Week 3 Update

“A Jedi uses the Force for knowledge and defence, never for attack.”

And thus begins Week 3 of ARC August 2015. We’re over halfway in now, and I’m feeling pretty optimistic about everything. I’m really hoping to continue my goal streak of 3 ARCs a week, but even if I don’t manage to keep up my streak, I’ll still have read a good amount of ARCs over the month.

image

This week I’m hoping to read these three ARCs, all of which I’m very excited to read.

When We Were – Alexandra Diaz (I’m actually going to be part of the blog tour for this one! Eek! I’m so excited!)

Witches and Wolves – Kelly D. Smith

Witch, Cat and Cobb – J.K Pendragon.

All three of these happen to be LGBTQIA novels, which I’m thrilled about, because we should have more really good queer novels to read, particularly LGBTQIA fantasy novels.

What are you reading this week for ARC August?

Leave a Reply

