Top Five Friday – Books I feel like everyone’s read except me

Okay so Fancast Wednesday has finished – kaput – but there’s still top five Friday! This week I’ve chosen five books that I feel everyone else has read except me. I keep seeing these books everywhere – blog posts, Booktube videos etcetera. It really frustrates me sometimes, but hopefully I’ll get to read them at some point.

1) Throne of Glass – Sarah J. Maas

image

2) Red Queen – Victoria Aveyard

image

3) Simon vs The Homo Sapiens Agenda – Becky Albertalli

image

4) Uglies – Scott Westerfeld

image

5) Daughter of Smoke And Bone – Laini Taylor

image

All these books are ones that I’ve seen so many times on blogs and in videos, and it frustrates me to no end that I’m seemingly the last one to read them – especially the Throne of Glass series, which seems to be the really big thing among book lovers. Argh, I just want to read!

image

Thanks for reading, and I’ll see you next week!!

image

2 thoughts on “Top Five Friday – Books I feel like everyone’s read except me

  1. Don’t worry! I also haven’t read Red Queen and Simon though I tried Uglies and it bored me lol though I did read it when I wasn’t that into book so I think I should give it a go again! Throne of Glass and Daughter is really good! You should def read it especially since the fourth book of ToG is about to come out. The female protagonist is super badass in ToG so I think you’ll love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

