ARC August Week 2 Update

image

Last week I managed to make it through my goal of three ARCs over the week, as well as maintaining my own reading in addition. Score! Maybe this week I can do the same.

This week I’m aiming to read the following ARCs, along with following reviews.

The Body Institute – Carol Riggs
Ward Against Death – Melanie Card
Breaking (Up Point) – Brian McNamara

I’m currently reading ‘Breaking (Up) Point’, but I don’t think it lends itself to a favourable review for me. I’ll probably have it finished by lunchtime today, and then a review posted by this evening.

What are all you reading for ARC August? Talk to me please!!!

image

Leave a Reply

