Book-ish Link Wrap-Up

Hi book lovers!

So you know how I do Fancast Wednesday, and Top Five Friday? Well, I’ve decided to jump on the bandwagon and start doing a wrap-up post every Sunday, listing and linking various book-related posts I’ve seen over the week.

image

Credit goes to the artist on DeviantArt

1) Erin did an excellent post about different ways to keep track of your reads offline, including using a book journal, or a ‘Jar of Stars’. Go check that out 🙂

2) If you’re a gamer as well as a reader, then go have a look at Rachel’s go at the Nintendo book tag. I might have a try at that myself, actually…

image

3) Jessie posted a list of her favourite fairytale retellings, and I’m not sorry to say that a lot of them have gone on my TBR list since then. Oops.

More links next week! I’ll see you crazy book nerds next week then 🙂

Leave a Reply

