Book M.A.S.H – Lets Mash It Up!

 

I first saw this on LittleBookOwl’s Youtube channel – I’ll link it below – but it actually originates from JesseTheReader’s channel (again, I’ll link at the bottom). I remember playing MASH when I was a kid, so this is a fun book version of that. 

 

For this, my number happens to be 5, so let’s begin.
Where To Live:



1. Hogwarts

2. The London Institute

3. Magnus Bane’s Brooklyn place

4. Camp Half-Blood



Occupation:
1. Shadowhunter

2. Healer

3. Author

4 Hit-Witch



Transportation:
1. Portals

2. Chevy truck

3. Floo Network

4. Broomstick



Husband/Wife



1. Jem Carstairs

2. Luna Lovegood

3. Hermione Granger

4. Charlie (Perks of Being A Wallflower)



Best Friend:
1. Augustus Waters (TFIOS)

2. Patrick (Perks of Being A Wallflower)

3. Levi (Fangirl)

4. Norah (Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist)



Pets:
1. Hippocampus

2. Fluffy The Three Headed Dog

3. Festus the mechanical dragon (Heroes of Olympus)

4. Chairman Meow



Number of kids:
1. Zero

2. Two

3. Four

4. Six


So I’m going to be living at Camp Half-Blood, being an author, and travelling by the Floo Network (not exactly reliable, but it’ll have to do), married to James ‘Jem’ Carstairs – YAY!!! – and having my best friend being Levi from Fangirl. Alright, I’m down for that. My pet is Chairman Meow, the wee cutie, and I’m having six kids. If they all look like Jem, I’ll be ecstatic.

This was so much fun to do, and if anyone does this on their blog, post the link in the comments below so I can see what you got 🙂
LittleBookOwl’s video
JesseTheReader’s video:

 

Leave a Reply

