ARC August Week 1

image

It’s the first week of ARC August, and since this is my first year doing this, I’m actually excited to see what it’ll be like. This is hosted by the amazing girls at Read Sleep Repeat, and it runs through the whole of August.

Over the course of the month, I’ll do two update posts a week – one on Mondays and one on Fridays.

Mondays will list the ARCs I hope to read during the week. I hope to do at least three ARCs per week, to boost up my ratio on Netgalley ( currently at 70%).

Fridays will be wrap-up posts, with links to the reviews I’ve done of the week’s ARCs, and other progress details.

Hopefully I’ll get a lot of ARCs done this month – if I can get at least three a week, that’ll be twelve for this month. That’s a good number for a first try at this, right?

LET’S DO THIS!!!!

image

This week’s list;

Shattered Blue – Lauren Bird Horowitz

Reality – Dani Hart

Untraceable – S R Johannes

Leave a Reply

