ARC August 2015 Sign Up

image

I tried doing the #TBRTakedown Readathon in June, and failed epicly, so I’m going to take a crack at this. It’s being hosted by Read Sleep Repeat, and I think it’s a really great idea, so if you want to do it as well, check out the link, and have fun!

Rules:
The rules are very simple

It may be a physical ARC or and eARC but it MUST be an ARC
Yes it can be an ARC that has released as long as it’s an ARC I’m not going to nit pick much
HAVE FUN WITH THIS! Feeling like you are being “forced” to read is the best way turn a fun event into a yucky obligation.

I’m going to try and read as many ARCs this coming month as I possibly can, but since I don’t do well under pressure, I’m not going to name a specific number goal.

Happy reading!!

Leave a Reply

