Booktubers!

I’ve been getting really into Booktube at the moment, and I’m always finding new Booktubers to watch, so I want to give you a couple of my favourites, just because they’re so amazing, and awesome. I would be a Booktuber myself, but that’s so not happening. I look awful on camera.

First up, I’m actually obsessed with Benjaminoftomes – he’s so nice, and engaging, and I’ve lost track of how many books I’ve added to my TBR list just from his channel. He also has a blog – clicky here – so go check that out 🙂 Here’s his Disney Tag video, so you can be blown away by his FABULOUS singing.

This next Booktuber is actually one of the first Booktubers I ever watched, and I’m still totally into her videos even now. It’s…..Christine from polandbananasBooks. She’s crazy, and fun, and also really pretty. She makes me laugh a lot, and that’s always good. I’ve put her Ebooks vs Real Books video below – the first video of hers that I watched. Give it a look.

Finally, this last one is a recent find, and she’s not been doing the Booktube thing for too long, but she’s absolutely drop-dead gorgeous, and totally sweet. It’s Lauren from ReadsAndDaydreams, and definitely someone who deserves attention. I’ve put her Diversity Tag video below, but please just go and subscribe to her – she’s brill (and British, which is a plus since there aren’t many British booktubers).

What Booktubers do you watch? I’m always up for recommendations, because I think everyone should get some attention. I’m willing to watch whatever you recommend.

Bye!

2 thoughts on “Booktubers!

  1. Ommg! I love the term booktubers. This is perfect. I was looking for something like this and it’s even better 😀 Thank you so much for sharing them ^.^ I’ll surely check them out! 🙂

    Like

    • OMG thanks for commenting! I have other Booktubers that I also watch, so I’ll probably do a follow-up post with other ones. In the meantime, you should check out RemusReads on YouTube as well – he’s amazing, and so cool.

      Like

Leave a Reply

