#TBRTakedown Readathon – Finished

Yeah, I know I was meant to do a fancast last week and a review on Saturday – don’t kill me! I just got caught up in trying to finish at least one book for the Readathon last week and I’m sorry for the irregular posting right now.

As for the Readathon, I am sorry to say that I didn’t even manage to finish one book. Next time I do something like this, I will choose books that aren’t quite so thick and long to read. On the bright side, at least I finished half of the Girl with The Dragon Tattoo!

Look forward to a book review next Saturday though, and a fancast on Wednesday, because I’m back in business.

Leave a Reply

