Fancast Wednesday: Percy Jackson and the Olympians/Heroes of Olympus

This week’s fancast is characters from the series’ by Rick Riordan – the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, and it’s spinoff sequel series, the Heroes of Olympus. Recently my brother and I have been really into this series, so that’s why I’m doing this.

Enjoy! ❀️ πŸ“•πŸ“—πŸ“˜πŸ“™

Jason Grace: Austin Butler

  
All-American boy on the outside, but really a demigod!

Piper: Shailene Woodley

 
Beautiful, just like someone from Aphrodite would be, but also surprisingly kickass. Piper’s definitely my favourite character. 

Leo: Avan Jogia

 
Son of Hephaestus, this boy can melt more than just your heart. 

Tyson: Douglas Smith

 
The Tyson actor from the Sea of Monsters movie is just the perfect Tyson, and I wouldn’t change that. 

Percy: Dylan O’Brien

 
I changed Logan Lerman to Dylan for this fancast, because even though I loved Logan in the movies, I think Dylan would make a great Percy, especially since he’s got experience playing a character with ADHD before, and he’s dreamy…. Oops.

Annabeth: Emma Watson

 
The person to play Annabeth has to be just as kick-ass as her, and Emma fits the bill perfectly. She’s proud, and fiery, and my perfect Annabeth ever.

 

Leave a Reply

